• Slide 1

    Gaiser Kneale Insurance

    We Believe Insurance is about people

    Contact Us
  • Slide 2

    Gaiser Kneale INsurance

    Your best Insurance is an Insurance Broker

    Request a Quote Today

Welcome to Gaiser Kneale Insurance Brokers Inc.


We Believe Insurance is about people

Gaiser Kneale Insurance Brokers has been in business for over 50 years. Our head office is located in Exeter, Ontario with a satellite office in Grand Bend, Ontario. To meet the needs of our clients we deal with many of the largest insurance companies in Canada. We offer our clients insurance services in the following areas; auto, home, farm, business, travel, life, investments and group insurance.

WHAT IS AN INSURANCE BROKER?

​ Insurance brokers act as your personal advisor on insurance matters. They work for you, not the insurance company, to make sure your family, your possessions and your business are properly protected. They have the skill and experience to shop for the best combination of coverage, price and service from many different insurance companies. This is different from an insurance agent or direct writer who represents a single insurer and can only sell that company's product.

An insurance broker can offer outstanding service because they live and work in the community and can respond quickly to their clients needs. In the event of a loss, an insurance broker understands the confusion and stress that is felt and will guide you through the claims process.

Your Best Insurance
Is An Insurance Broker

Gaiser Kneale Insurance is a member of the Insurance Brokers Association of Ontario: www.ibao.org and the Registered Insurance Brokers of Ontario: www.ribo.com

  Todays GIC Rate - 2.95%*

                    *Rates Subject to Change

Our Services

Automobile Insurance

Whatever you may drive, having good quality insurance is as important as fastening your seat belt.

Business Insurance

Let us help you insure your business to protect everything you've worked so hard to build.

Property Insurance

Whether you own your own home or farm, rent, or have just purchased a new condo, we can help you protect all of your assets.

Life & Financial Services

Let us help you create financial security for you and your family with the right life insurance coverage.

Travel Insurance

Before you take flight, talk to one of our knowledgeable representatives about your travel plans.

Investments and Group Insurance

With products such as GIC's, RRSP's, and TFSA's we can help you to invest in you and your family’s future.

Request a Quote Today!

Meet the Team

Producer / Principal Owner

Jon Gaiser

jon@gaiserkneale.com

Broker CSR / Investments / Office Manager

Joyce Fulton

joyce@gaiserkneale.com

Broker CSR / Investments / Life

​Phyllis Chishom

​phyllis@gaiserkneale.com



Broker / CSR

Kerry Ansems

kerry@gaiserkneale.com

Broker /CSR

Jennifer Skonieczny

jennifer@gaiserkneale.com

Accounts

​Michele King

​michele@gaiserkneale.com

Broker / CSR

Heather Tieman

heather@gaiserkneale.com

Broker / CSR

Kim Hern

kim@gaiserkneale.com

Broker / Investments / CSR

Ernie Noble

ernie@gaiserkneale.com

 
 

Contact Us

Exeter Office

284 Main Street S
         Box 370
         Exeter, ON N0M 1S6
         Open Mon-Fri
         8:30am - 5pm

519-235-2420

1-888-235-2420

519-235-1025

exeter@gaiserkneale.com

Grand Bend Office

2  81 Crescent Street
         Box 219
         Grand Bend, ON N0M 1T0
         Open Mon-Fri
         8:30am - 5pm

519-238-8484

1-800-465-8484

519-238-6220

grandbend@gaiserkneale.com

Send Us a Message